Scarboro Golf

Contact

Carol-Ann Goering
Chief Operating Officer
416-266-4546 Ext.: 233
cgoering@scarborogcc.com
Chris Piedimonte
Head Golf Professional
416-266-4546 Ext.: 249
cpiedimonte@scarborogcc.com
Jessica McGoey
Catering Sales Manager
416-266-4546 Ext.: 222
jmcgoey@scarborogcc.com

Chris Gironda
Executive Chef
416-266-4546 Ext.: 239
cgironda@scarborogcc.com

Scott Hay
Sales & Marketing Manager
416-266-4546 Ext.: 241
shay@scarborogcc.com

Nico Barrett
Clubhouse Manager
416-266-4546 Ext.:255
nbarrett@scarborogcc.com

Bill Gilkes
Golf Course Superintendent
416-266-4546 Ext.: 247
bgilkes@scarborogcc.com

Bill Fry
Property Manager
416-266-4546 Ext.: 259
bfry@scarborogcc.com


Alexandra Pappas

Communications Manager
416-266-4546 Ext.: 229
apappas@scarborogcc.com

section background

Find out more

     
Javascript must be enabled in order to complete this form
      *
*
*
*
*
*
                     
   

Contact

321 Scarborough Golf Club Rd.
Toronto, ON, Canada M1J 3H2

Main Office

T 416.266.4546 or 416.266.4540
F 416.266.1259

Golf Shop

T 416.261.3393

Get Directions