Scarboro Golf

Contact

Neil Rooney, CCM, CCE
Chief Operating Officer
416-266-4546 Ext.: 233
nrooney@scarborogcc.com

Zenaida Dulce, CPA, CGA
Controller
416-266-4546 Ext.: 242
zdulce@scarborogcc.com

Bill Gilkes
Golf Course Superintendent
416-266-4546 Ext.: 247
bgilkes@scarborogcc.com

Tyler Fitzgerald
Head Golf Professional
416-266-4546 Ext.: 249
tfitzgerald@scarborogcc.com

Scott Hay
Sales & Marketing Manager
416-266-4546 Ext.: 241
shay@scarborogcc.com

Nico Barrett
Clubhouse Manager
416-266-4546 Ext.:255
nbarrett@scarborogcc.com

Shelby Rowland
Social & Media Manager
416-266-4546 Ext.: 235
srowland@scarborogcc.com

Mohamed Ferhat
Property Manager
416-266-4546 Ext.: 259
mferhat@scarborogcc.com

Chris Gironda
Executive Chef
416-266-4546 Ext.: 239
cgironda@scarborogcc.com

Jessica McGoey
Catering Sales Manager
416-266-4546 Ext.: 222
jmcgoey@scarborogcc.com

section background

Find out more

Javascript must be enabled in order to complete this form
First Name *
Last Name *
Phone # *
Email Address *
Postal Code *
Where did you hear about us? *
Comments

Contact

321 Scarborough Golf Club Rd.
Toronto, ON, Canada M1J 3H2

Main Office

T 416.266.4546 or 416.266.4540
F 416.266.1259

Golf Shop

T 416.261.3393

Get Directions